HUVUD­KONTORET

OBM-GRUPPEN AB
Telefon: +46 (0)8-591 211 80
Ekonomi eller fakturafrågor: ekonomi@obm.se
Support eller allmänna frågor: info@obm.se


Andreas Strindemark

Andreas Strindemark
Utvecklingschef

Mobil: 070-591 02 53
andreas@obm.se

Mats Dahlin - OBM

Mats Dahlin
Koncern/Franchiseansvarig

Mobil: 070-591 00 29
mats@obm.se

Kenneth Sundin - OBM

Kenneth Sundin
Inköp/Försäljning OBM Norden

Mobil: 070-591 14 71
kenneth@obm.se

Anders Graaf

Anders Graaf
Lageransvarig

 

Mobil: 070-591 25 55
anders@obm.se

Per Schaerlund

Per Schaerlund
Byggvärmetekniker

 

Mobil: 070-591 22 02
per@obm.se


Maria Vavuli

Maria Vavuli
Ekonomi

 

Mobil: 070-591 12 51
maria.v@obm.se


Eleonor Eliasson

Eleonor Eliasson
Ekonomi

 

Mobil: 070-591 12 97
eleonor.eliasson@obm.se


Lotta Håkansson

 

Lotta Håkansson
Ekonomi


Mobil: 070-591 12 30
lotta.hakansson@obm.se

Charles Sherman

Charles Sherman
Ekonomi

Mobil: 070-591 01 83
charles.sherman@obm.se