HUVUD­KONTORET

OBM-GRUPPEN AB
Telefon: +46 (0)8-591 211 80
Ekonomi eller fakturafrågor: ekonomi@obm.se
Support eller allmänna frågor: info@obm.se


Andreas Strindemark - OBM

Andreas Strindemark
Utvecklingschef

Mobil: 070-591 02 53
andreas@obm.se

Mats Dahlin - OBM

Mats Dahlin
OBM

Mobil: 070-591 00 29
mats@obm.se

Kenneth Sundin - OBM

Kenneth Sundin
OBM

Mobil: 070-591 14 71
kenneth@obm.se

Marianne Sundin - OBM

Marianne Sundin
Ekonomi

Mobil: 070-591 12 97
ninni@obm.se

Maria Vauli - OBM

Maria Vavuli
Ekonomi

Mobil: 070-591 12 51
maria.v@obm.se

Anders Graaf - OBM

Anders Graaf
Lageransvarig

Mobil: 070-591 25 55
anders@obm.se

Per Schaerlund - OBM

Per Schaerlund
Byggvärmetekniker

Mobil: 070-591 22 02
per@obm.se