Besiktning

Blekinge län

Thorbjörn Håkansson - OBM

Torbjörn Håkansson
Mobil: 070-823 29 24
thorbjorn.hakansson@obm.se

Jonas Håkansson - OBM

Jonas Håkansson
Mobil: 072-361 28 46
jonas.hakansson@obm.se

Pauline Hansson - OBM

Pauline Hansson
Mobil: 073-326 57 68
pauline.hansson@obm.se

Amelie Nilsson - OBM

Amelie Nilsson
Mobil: 070-550 09 78
amelie.nilsson@obm.se

Dalarnas län

Mats Dahlin - OBM

Mats Dahlin
Mobil: 070-591 00 29
mats@obm.se

Tomas Myrbråten - OBM

Tomas Myrbråten
Mobil: 070-591 16 10
tomas.myrbraten@obm.se

Håkan Johansson - OBM

Håkan Johansson
Mobil: 070-293 58 09
hakan@obm.se

Benny Solin - OBM

Benny Solin
Mobil: 070-591 10 25
benny@obm.se

Torbjörn Larsson - OBM

Torbjörn Larsson
Mobil: 070-591 47 70
tobbe.l@obm.se

Gert Tångring - OBM

Gert Tångring
Mobil: 070-591 01 34
gert@obm.se

Peter Olsson - OBM

Peter Olsson
Mobil: 070-591 22 44
peter.o@obm.se

Anders Tottmar - OBM

Anders Tottmar
Mobil: 070-591 01 95
anders.tottmar@obm.se

 Gävleborgs län

Anders Brennermark - OBM

Anders Brennermark
Mobil: 073-055 60 73
anders.b@obm.se

Stefan Östling - OBM

Stefan Östling
Mobil: 073-055 86 87
stefan.ostling@obm.se

Daniel Lindqvist - OBM

Daniel Lindquist
Mobil: 073-977 69 21
daniel.l@obm.se

Åke Magnusson - OBM

Åke Magnusson
Mobil: 073-051 85 90
ake.magnusson@obm.se

Hallands län

Magnus Eldén - OBM

Magnus Eldén
Mobil: 076-627 52 32
magnus.elden@obm.se

Roger Gustafsson - OBM

Roger Gustafsson
Mobil: 076-627 52 33
roger.gustafsson@obm.se

Andreas Emanuelsson - OBM

Andreas Emanuelsson
Mobil: 076-627 52 34
andreas.emanuelsson@obm.se

Boris Johansson - OBM

Boris Johansson
Mobil: 070-821 32 31
boris.johansson@obm.se

Markus Olsson - OBM

Markus Olsson
Mobil: 076-627 52 30
markus.olsson@obm.se

Patrik Eriksson - OBM

Patrik Eriksson
Mobil: 070-883 20 97
patrik.eriksson@obm.se

Markus Grunditz - OBM

Markus Grunditz
Mobil: 076-627 52 31
markus.grunditz@obm.se

 

Jämtlands län

Jimmy Granlund - OBM

Jimmy Granlund
Mobil: 070-509 01 91
jimmy.granlund@obm.se

Kristoffer Johansson - OBM

Kristoffer Johansson
Mobil: 073-039 28 27
kristoffer.johansson@obm.se

Pehr Loo - OBM

Pehr Loo
Mobil:070-603 00 03
pehr.loo@obm.se

 

Jönköpings län

Daniel Good - OBM

Daniel Good
Mobil: 072-368 95 28
daniel.good@obm.se

Kenneth Åverling - OBM

Kenneth Åverling
Mobil:070-823 21 28
kenneth.averling@obm.se

Magnus Henriksson - OBM

Magnus Henriksson
Mobil: 072-368 95 29
magnus.henriksson@obm.se

Marcus Kylén - OBM

Marcus Kylén
Mobil: 070-441 03 22
marcus.kylen@obm.se

Peder Lidén - OBM

Peder Lidén
Mobil: 070-881 63 65
peder.liden@obm.se

Tobias Fernstedt - OBM

Tobias Fernstedt
Mobil: 072-325 22 44
tobias.fernstedt@obm.se

  

Kalmar län

Kenneth Åverling - OBM

Kenneth Åverling
Mobil:070-823 21 28
kenneth.averling@obm.se

Tomas Ekeflod - OBM

Tomas Ekeflod
Mobil: 070-970 91 29
tomas.ekeflod@obm.se

Pauline Hansson - OBM

Pauline Hansson
Mobil: 073-326 57 68
pauline.hansson@obm.se

Richard Andersson - OBM

Richard Andersson
Mobil: 070-275 52 92
richard.andersson@obm.se

Anders Bouveng - OBM

Anders Bouveng
Mobil: 070-921 55 52
anders.bouveng@obm.se

   

Kronobergs län

Christian Parbäck - OBM

Christian Parbäck
Mobil: 070-974 43 60
christian.parback@obm.se

Jonas Håkansson - OBM

Jonas Håkansson
Mobil: 072-361 28 46
jonas.hakansson@obm.se

Pauline Hansson - OBM

Pauline Hansson
Mobil: 073-326 57 68
pauline.hansson@obm.se

Thorbjörn Håkansson - OBM

Thorbjörn Håkansson
Mobil: 070-823 29 24
thorbjorn.hakansson@obm.se

Patrik Eriksson - OBM

Patrik Eriksson
Mobil: 070-883 20 97
patrik.eriksson@obm.se

   

Skåne län

Patrik Eriksson - OBM

Patrik Eriksson
Mobil: 070-883 20 97
patrik.eriksson@obm.se

Thorbjörn Håkansson - OBM

Thorbjörn Håkansson
Mobil: 070-823 29 24
thorbjorn.hakansson@obm.se

Tony Wong - OBM

Tony Wong
Mobil: 070-960 29 90
tony.wong@obm.se

Patrik Andersson - OBM

Patrik Andersson
Mobil: 073-155 33 35
patrik.andersson@obm.se

Amelie Nilsson - OBM

Amelie Nilsson
Mobil: 070-550 09 78
amelie.nilsson@obm.se

Linus Olofsson - OBM

Linus Olofsson
Mobil: 070-591 05 60
linus.olofsson@obm.se

Mikaela Midtorn - OBM

Mikaela Midtorn
Mobil: 070-145 54 59
mikaela.midtorn@obm.se

 

Stockholms län Norra

Liv Poppelstam - OBM

Liv Poppelstam
Mobil: 070-591 08 90
liv@obm.se

Anders Borgenvik - OBM

Anders Borgenvik
Mobil: 070-522 58 13
anders.borgenvik@obm.se

Mats Dahlin - OBM

Mats Dahlin
Mobil: 070-591 00 29
mats@obm.se

Benny Solin - OBM

Benny Solin
Mobil: 070-591 10 25
benny@obm.se

Pontus Lindberg - OBM

Pontus Lindberg
Mobil: 070-343 30 37
pontus.lindberg@obm.se

   

Stockholms län Södra

Peter Tjerneng - OBM

Peter Tjerneng
Mobil: 070-591 85 59
peter.t@obm.se

Mattias Forsberg - OBM

Mattias Forsberg
Mobil: 070-591 03 36
mattias.forsberg@obm.se

Fredrik Brüntesson - OBM

Fredrik Brünteson
Mobil: 070-591 31 95
fredrik.brunteson@obm.se

Daniel Nilsson - OBM

Daniel Nilsson
Mobil: 070-591 31 22
daniel.nilsson@obm.se

Johnny Björndal - OBM

Johnny Björndal
Mobil: 070-591 18 75
johnny.bjorndal@obm.se

Connie Åkerlund - OBM

Connie Åkerlund
Mobil: 070-591 02 66
connie.akerlund@obm.se

  

Södermanlands län 

Peter Tjerneng - OBM

Peter Tjerneng 
Mobil: 070-591 85 59
peter.t@obm.se

Mattias Forsberg - OBM

Mattias Forsberg
Mobil: 070-591 03 36
mattias.forsberg@obm.se

Connie Åkerlund - OBM

Connie Åkerlund
Mobil: 070-591 02 66
connie.akerlund@obm.se

 

Uppsala län

Liv Poppelstam - OBM

Liv Poppelstam
Mobil: 070-591 08 90
liv@obm.se

Anders Borgenvik - OBM

Anders Borgenvik
Mobil: 070-522 58 13
anders.borgenvik@obm.se

Mats Dahlin - OBM

Mats Dahlin
Mobil: 070-591 00 29
mats@obm.se

Benny Solin - OBM

Benny Solin
Mobil: 070-591 10 25
benny@obm.se

Kimmo Pietilä - OBM

Kimmo Pietilä
Mobil: 070-591 02 33
kimmo@obm.se

   

Värmlands län

Görna Rönnerfjäll - OBM

Göran Rönnerfjäll
Mobil: 054-21 11 32
goran.r@obm.se

Daniel Ebrath - OBM

Daniel Ebrath
Mobil: 054-21 11 28
daniel.ebrath@obm.se

Per Rindeberg - OBM

Per Rindberg
Mobil: 054-21 11 29
per.rindberg@obm.se

 

Västerbottens län

Christer Granström - OBM

Christer Granström
Mobil: 070-310 37 47
christer.granstrom@obm.se

Fredrik Milton - OBM

Fredrik Milton
Mobil: 070-419 11 01
fredrik.milton@obm.se

Peter Stålnacke - OBM

Peter Stålnacke
Mobil: 070-246 14 16
stalis@obm.se

Pär Sandström - OBM

Pär Sandström
Mobil: 070-550 95 98
par.sandstrom@obm.se

Västernorrlands län

Håkan Larsson - OBM

Håkan Larsson
Mobil: 072-210 40 77
hakan.larsson@obm.se

Bertil Arab - OBM

Bertil Arab
Mobil: 070-347 99 02
bertil.arab@obm.se

Peter Stalnacke - OBM

Peter Stålnacke
Mobil: 070-246 14 16
stalis@obm.se

Christer Granström - OBM

Christer Granström
Mobil: 070-310 37 47
christer.granstrom@obm.se

Fredrik Milton - OBM

Fredrik Milton
Mobil: 070-419 11 01
fredrik.milton@obm.se

Pär Sandström - OBM

Pär Sandström
Mobil: 070-550 95 98
par.sandstrom@obm.se

  

Västmanlands län

Anders Tottmar - OBM

Anders Tottmar
Mobil: 070-591 01 95
anders.tottmar@obm.se

Gert Tångring - OBM

Gert Tångring
Mobil: 070-591 01 34
gert@obm.se

Peter Olsson - OBM

Peter Olsson
Mobil: 070-591 22 44
peter.o@obm.se

Torbjörn Larsson - OBM

Torbjörn Larsson
Mobil: 070-591 47 70
tobbe.l@obm.se

Kimmo Pietilä - OBM

Kimmo Pietilä
Mobil: 070-591 02 33
kimmo@obm.se

   

Västra Götalands län

Magnus Eldén - OBM

Magnus Eldén
Mobil: 076-627 52 32
magnus.elden@obm.se

Roger Gustafsson - OBM

Roger Gustafsson
Mobil: 076-627 52 33
roger.gustafsson@obm.se

Andreas Emanuelsson - OBM

Andreas Emanuelsson
Mobil: 076-627 52 34
andreas.emanuelsson@obm.se

Boris Johansson - OBM

Boris Johansson
Mobil: 070-821 32 31
boris.johansson@obm.se

Markus Olsson - OBM

Markus Olsson
Mobil: 076-627 52 30
markus.olsson@obm.se

Markus Grunditz - OBM

Markus Grunditz
Mobil: 076-627 52 31
markus.grunditz@obm.se

Daniel Ebrath - OBM

Daniel Ebrath
Mobil: 070-949 49 33
daniel.ebrath@obm.se

Daniel Good - OBM

Daniel Good
Mobil: 072-368 95 28
daniel.good@obm.se

Daniel Thelin - OBM

Daniel Thelin
Mobil: 076-627 23 24
daniel.thelin@obm.se

Göran Rönnerfjäll - OBM

Göran Rönnerfjäll
Mobil: 070-523 60 41
goran.r@obm.se

Jimmy Nilsson - OBM

Jimmy Nilsson
Mobil: 076-306 39 82
jimmy.nilsson@obm.se

Magnus Henriksson - OBM

Magnus Henriksson
Mobil: 072-368 95 29
magnus.henriksson@obm.se

Marcus Kylén - OBM

Marcus Kylén
Mobil: 070-441 03 22
marcus.kylen@obm.se

Mattias Nordenstam - OBM

Mattias Nordenstam
Mobil: 076-627 51 66
mattias.nordenstam@obm.se

Peder Lidén - OBM

Peder Lidén
Mobil: 070-881 63 65
peder.liden@obm.se

Per Rindberg - OBM

Per Rindberg
Mobil: 073-073 77 46
per.rindberg@obm.se

Tobias Fernstedt - OBM

Tobias Fernstedt
Mobil: 072-325 22 44
tobias.fernstedt@obm.se

   

Örebro Län

Mattias Wetterlund - OBM

Mattias Zetterlund
Mobil: 070-591 54 51
mattias.zetterlund@obm.se

Gustav Rödjemyr - OBM

Gustav Rödjemyr
Mobil: 070-591 07 33
gustav.rodjemyr@obm.se

  

Östergötlands län

Olle Hallén - OBM

Olle Hallén
Mobil: 070-591 888 7
o.hallen@obm.se