Besiktning

Blekinge län


Torbjörn Håkansson

Mobil: 070-823 29 24

thorbjorn.hakansson@obm.se


Jonas Håkansson

Mobil: 072-361 28 46

jonas.hakansson@obm.se


Pauline Hansson

Mobil: 073-326 57 68

pauline.hansson@obm.se


Amelie Nilsson

Mobil: 070-550 09 78

amelie.nilsson@obm.se


Emil Deleuran

Mobil: 072-890 64 95

emil.deleuran@obm.se

Tommie Samuelsson

Mobil: 073-050 63 61

tommie.samuelsson@obm.se

Dalarnas län

Mats Dahlin

Mobil: 070-591 00 29

mats@obm.se

Tomas Myrbråten

Mobil: 070-591 16 10

tomas.myrbraten@obm.se

Håkan Johansson

Mobil: 070-293 58 09

hakan@obm.se

Benny Solin

Mobil: 070-591 10 25

benny@obm.se

Torbjörn Larsson

Mobil: 070-591 47 70

tobbe.l@obm.se

Lars Norström

Mobil: 070-591 03 07

lars.norstrom@obm.se

Peter Olsson

Mobil: 070-591 22 44

peter.o@obm.se

Anders Tottmar

Mobil: 070-591 01 95

anders.tottmar@obm.se

Gotlands län

Thomas Lindström

Mobil: 070-591 03 70

thomas.lindstrom@obm.se

Gävleborgs län

Anders Brennermark

Mobil: 073-055 60 73

anders.b@obm.se

Stefan Östling

Mobil: 073-055 86 87

stefan.ostling@obm.se

Daniel Lindquist

Mobil: 073-977 69 21

daniel.l@obm.se

Åke Magnusson

Mobil: 073-051 85 90

ake.magnusson@obm.se

Jessica Lundgren

Mobil: 070-527 83 17

jessica.lundgren@obm.se

Hallands län

Magnus Eldén

Mobil: 076-627 52 32

magnus.elden@obm.se

Roger Gustafsson

Mobil: 076-627 52 33

roger.gustafsson@obm.se

Andreas Emanuelsson

Mobil: 076-627 52 34

andreas.emanuelsson@obm.se

Boris Johansson

Mobil: 070-821 32 31

boris.johansson@obm.se

Markus Olsson

Mobil: 076-627 52 30

markus.olsson@obm.se

Patrik Eriksson

Mobil: 070-883 20 97

patrik.eriksson@obm.se

Markus Grunditz

Mobil: 076-627 52 31

markus.grunditz@obm.se

Niklas Jönsson

Mobil: 072-367 67 76

niklas.jonsson@obm.se

Emil Johansson

Mobil: 073-525 80 24

emil.johansson@obm.se

Jämtlands län

Jimmy Granlund

Mobil: 070-509 01 91

jimmy.granlund@obm.se

 

Pehr Loo

Mobil: 070-603 00 03

pehr.loo@obm.se

Elin Eriksson

Mobil: 070-340 40 69

elin.eriksson@obm.se

Jönköpings län

Daniel Good

Mobil: 072-368 95 28

daniel.good@obm.se

Kenneth Åverling

Mobil: 070-823 21 28

kenneth.averling@obm.se

Magnus Henriksson

Mobil: 072-368 95 29

magnus.henriksson@obm.se

Marcus Kylén

Mobil: 070-441 03 22

marcus.kylen@obm.se

Tobias Fernstedt

Mobil: 072-325 22 44

tobias.fernstedt@obm.se

Kalmar län

Kenneth Åverling

Mobil: 070-823 21 28

kenneth.averling@obm.se

Richard Andersson

Mobil: 070-275 52 92

richard.andersson@obm.se

Anders Bouveng

Mobil: 070-921 55 52

anders.bouveng@obm.se

Jack Tisjö

Mobil: 073-4175275

jack.tisjo@obm.se

Kim Wiström

Mobil: 070-360 66 19

kim.wistrom@obm.se

Lars-Inge Karlsson

Mobil: 070-650 24 40

lars-inge.karlsson@obm.se

Kronoberg län

Jonas Håkansson

Mobil: 072-361 28 46

jonas.hakansson@obm.se

Pauline Hansson

Mobil: 073-326 57 68

pauline.hansson@obm.se

Christian Parbäck

Mobil: 070-974 43 60

christian.parback@obm.se

Patrik Eriksson

Mobil: 070-883 20 97

patrik.eriksson@obm.se

Torbjörn Håkansson

Mobil: 070-823 29 24

thorbjorn.hakansson@obm.se

Emil Deleuran

Mobil: 072-890 64 95

emil.deleuran@obm.se

Tommie Samuelsson

Mobil: 073-050 63 61

tommie.samuelsson@obm.se

 

Skåne län

Patrik Eriksson

Mobil: 070-883 20 97

patrik.eriksson@obm.se

Andreas Liljedahl

Mobil: 070-636 25 93

andreas.liljedahl@obm.se

Tony Wong

Mobil: 070-960 29 90

tony.wong@obm.se

Patrik Andersson

Mobil: 073-155 33 35

patrik.andersson@obm.se

Amelie Nilsson

Mobil: 070-550 09 78

amelie.nilsson@obm.se

Emil Deleuran

Mobil: 072-890 64 95

emil.deleuran@obm.se

Mikaela Midtorn

Mobil: 070-145 54 59

mikaela.midtorn@obm.se

Niklas Jönsson

Mobil: 072-367 67 76

niklas.jonsson@obm.se

Tommie Samuelsson

Mobil: 073-050 63 61

tommie.samuelsson@obm.se

Stockholms län Norra

Liv Poppelstam

Mobil: 070-591 08 90

liv@obm.se

Anders Borgenvik

Mobil: 070-522 58 13

anders.borgenvik@obm.se

Mats Dahlin

Mobil: 070-591 00 29

mats@obm.se

Benny Solin

Mobil: 070-591 10 25

benny@obm.se

Pontus Lindberg

Mobil: 070-591 03 02

pontus.lindberg@obm.se

Magnus Holm

Mobil: 070-591 02 55

magnus.holm@obm.se

Jonathan Strindefjord

Mobil: 070-591 01 34

jonathan.strindefjord@obm.se

Tom Fransson

Mobil: 070-591 02 36

tom.fransson@obm.se

Peter Franck

Mobil: 070-591 02 33

peter.franck@obm.se

Jouni Kekkonen

Mobil: 070-591 03 34

jouni.kekkonen@obm.se

Stockholms län Södra

Peter Tjerneng

Mobil: 070-591 85 59

peter.t@obm.se

Mattias Forsberg

Mobil: 070-591 03 36

mattias.forsberg@obm.se

Fredrik Brünteson

Mobil: 070-591 31 95

fredrik.brunteson@obm.se

Daniel Nilsson

Mobil: 070-591 31 22

daniel.nilsson@obm.se

Johnny Björndal

Mobil: 070-591 18 75

johnny.bjorndal@obm.se

Connie Åkerlund

Mobil: 070-591 02 66

connie.akerlund@obm.se

Martin Bergström

Mobil: 070-591 01 36

martin.bergstrom@obm.se

Petra Vesterlund

Mobil: 070-591 03 43

petra.vesterlund@obm.se

Patrick Lindqvist

Mobil: 070-591 02 19

patrick.lindqvist@obm.se

Tobias Eriksson

Tobias Eriksson

Mobil: 070-591 02 74

tobias.eriksson@obm.se

Södermanlands län

Peter Tjerneng

Mobil: 070-591 85 59

peter.t@obm.se

Mattias Forsberg

Mobil: 070-591 03 36

mattias.forsberg@obm.se

Connie Åkerlund

Mobil: 070-591 02 66

connie.akerlund@obm.se

Uppsala län

Liv Poppelstam

Mobil: 070-591 08 90

liv@obm.se

Anders Borgenvik

Mobil: 070-522 58 13

anders.borgenvik@obm.se

Mats Dahlin

Mobil: 070-591 00 29

mats@obm.se

Benny Solin

Mobil: 070-591 10 25

benny@obm.se

Pär Wiljebrand

Mobil: 070-591 02 82

par.wiljebrand@obm.se

Jouni Kekkonen

Mobil: 070-591 03 34

jouni.kekkonen@obm.se

Värmlands län

Göran Rönnerfjäll

Mobil: 054-21 11 32

goran.r@obm.se

Per Rindberg

Mobil: 054-21 11 29

per.rindberg@obm.se

Marcus Atterstad

Mobil: 054-21 11 28

marcus.atterstad@obm.se

Västerbottens län

 

Christer Granström

Mobil: 070-310 37 47

christer.granstrom@obm.se

Fredrik Milton

Mobil: 070-419 11 01

fredrik.milton@obm.se

Josef Ahlgren

Mobil: 070-550 95 98

josef.ahlgren@obm.se

Västernorrlands län

Håkan Larsson

Mobil: 060-12 35 30

hakan.larsson@obm.se

Rickard Sjölin

Mobil: 073-702 18 86

rickard.sjolin@obm.se

Peder Modin

Mobil: 070-618 07 77

peder.modin@obm.se

David Johansson

Mobil: 070-292 78 97

david.johansson@obm.se

 

Västmanlands län

Anders Tottmar

Mobil: 070-591 01 95

anders.tottmar@obm.se

Pär Wiljebrand

Mobil: 070-591 02 82

par.wiljebrand@obm.se

Peter Olsson

Mobil: 070-591 22 44

peter.o@obm.se

Torbjörn Larsson

Mobil: 070-591 47 70

tobbe.l@obm.se

Marcus Edén

Mobil: 070-591 02 22

marcus.eden@obm.se

Västra Götalands län

Magnus Eldén

Mobil: 076-627 52 32

magnus.elden@obm.se

Roger Gustafsson

Mobil: 076-627 52 33

roger.gustafsson@obm.se

Andreas Emanuelsson

Mobil: 076-627 52 34

andreas.emanuelsson@obm.se

Boris Johansson

Mobil: 070-821 32 31

boris.johansson@obm.se

Markus Olsson

Mobil: 076-627 52 30

markus.olsson@obm.se

Markus Grunditz

Mobil: 076-627 52 31

markus.grunditz@obm.se

Tobias Fernstedt

Mobil: 072-325 22 44

tobias.fernstedt@obm.se

Daniel Good

Mobil: 072-368 95 28

daniel.good@obm.se

Daniel Thelin

Mobil: 076-627 23 24

daniel.thelin@obm.se

Göran Rönnerfjäll

Mobil: 054-21 11 32

goran.r@obm.se

Jimmy Nilsson

Mobil: 076-306 39 82

jimmy.nilsson@obm.se

Magnus Henriksson

Mobil: 072-368 95 29

magnus.henriksson@obm.se

Marcus Kylén

Mobil: 070-441 03 22

marcus.kylen@obm.se

Mattias Gunnarsson

Mobil: 076-627 51 66

mattias.gunnarsson@obm.se 

Emil Johansson

Mobil: 073-525 80 24

emil.johansson@obm.se

Per Rindberg

Mobil: 054-21 11 29

per.rindberg@obm.se

Jonas Väyrynen

Mobil: 073-157 78 58

jonas.vayrynen@obm.se

Bert Karlsson

Mobil: 073-512 17 16

bert.karlsson@obm.se

Henrik Cederstråle

Mobil: 073-543 67 61

henrik.cederstrale@obm.se

Örebro Län

Mattias Zetterlund

Mobil: 070-591 54 51

mattias.zetterlund@obm.se

Gustav Rödjemyr

Mobil: 070-591 07 33

gustav.rodjemyr@obm.se

Östergötlands län

Olle Hallén

Mobil: 070-591 88 87

o.hallen@obm.se

Kim Wiström

Mobil: 070-360 66 19

kim.wistrom@obm.se

Lars-Inge Karlsson

Mobil: 070-650 24 40

lars-inge.karlsson@obm.se