Installation

Dalarnas län

Mats Dahlin

Mobil: 070-591 00 29

mats@obm.se

Gävleborgs län

 

Anders Brennermark

Mobil: 073-055 60 73

anders.b@obm.se

Daniel Lindquist

Mobil: 073-977 69 21

daniel.l@obm.se

Jessica Lundgren

Mobil: 070-527 83 17

jessica.lundgren@obm.se

Stefan Östling

Mobil: 073-055 86 87

stefan.ostling@obm.se

Åke Magnusson

Mobil: 073-051 85 90

ake.magnusson@obm.se

Emil Sandin

Mobil: 070-406 79 86

emil.sandin@obm.se

Fredrik Hedell

Mobil: 026-51 97 03

fredrik.hedell@obm.se

Oliver Larsson

Mobil: 070-406 79 86

emil.sandin@obm.se

Pär Andersson

Mobil: 076-052 35 76

par.andersson@obm.se

Robin Öberg

Mobil: 026-51 97 05

robin.oberg@obm.se

Simon Andersson

Mobil: 026-51 97 06

simon.andersson@obm.se

Hallands län

 

Stefan Axell

Mobil: 070-860 69 26

stefan.axell@obm.se

Jönköpings län

 

Marcus Kylén

Mobil: 070-441 03 22

marcus.kylen@obm.se

Kalmar län

 

Richard Andersson

Mobil: 070-275 52 92

richard.andersson@obm.se

Stockholms län

 

Mats Dahlin

Mobil: 070-591 00 29

mats@obm.se

Södermanlands län

 

Mats Dahlin

Mobil: 070-591 00 29

mats@obm.se

 

Uppsala län

 

Mats Dahlin

Mobil: 070-591 00 29

mats@obm.se

Värmlands län

 

Göran Rönnerfjäll

Mobil: 054-21 11 32

goran.r@obm.se

 

Västmanlands län

 

Mats Dahlin

Mobil: 070-591 00 29

mats@obm.se

 

Västra Götalands län

 

Marcus Kylén

Mobil: 070-441 03 22

marcus.kylen@obm.se

 

Stefan Axell

Mobil: 070-860 69 26

stefan.axell@obm.se

 

Örebro län

 

Mattias Zetterlund

Mobil: 070-591 54 51

mattias.zetterlund@obm.se